Adference Analytics

We support you in the realistic evaluation of your marketing channels

Greater marketing success, thanks to data-driven attribution

We optimize your marketing spending: Base your strategic decisions on our data-driven attribution!

We help you to better evaluate all your marketing channels and advertising campaigns. Only with a solid evaluation can your company review budgets and reallocate spending reliably across marketing channels. By carefully analyzing your advertising data, cost data, and data from CRM, Adference develops the foundation for its science-based attribution analysis (customer journey analysis) and subsequent optimization of your budget allocations.

We adjust your attribution model so you can make the right decision every day!

Customer journey analysis and corresponding attribution models offer outstanding potential to improve your operative marketing performance. We evaluate your models on the basis of your setup and data, and then offer suggestions for improvement. Depending on your situation at the start, we develop new models and implement them into your systems.

We help you get ahead: Learn how to get the most from your attribution models!

After the revision and introduction of an attribution model, it’s important that all marketing departments act in concert. That means involving all staff members who will work on the project early in the process to increase trust and acceptance of the model. We will show you what distinguishes a great attribution model.

We support the largest advertisers in Europe

As one of the leading mail order businesses for toys and children’s clothing in Germany, JAKO-O, which is part of the HABA Group, makes use of a number of advertising channels, both off and online. The company was searching for a way to comprehensively measure the success of single advertising campaigns. The goal: better coordination between marketing channels to improve Cost-Revenue-Ratio and optimize the acquisition of new customers.
Adference’s statistically sound cross-channel attribution was able to solve a number of these challenges. The print catalogue, the JAKO-O web shop, and other online advertising campaigns served as a basis for calculating an individual attribution model tailored to the business. In addition, data from Customer Relationship Management (CRM) was used to factor in customer-specific behavior. The dynamic model takes these into account to calculate the relative contribution to success of various advertising campaigns. Specific recommendations for action were offered.
Thanks to detailed results, JAKO-O was able, for the first time, to determine that a large part of its online sales could be ascribed to the offline advertising effect of their catalogues. Additionally, they learned which online advertising campaigns actually were effective and which had been overestimated in the past. By redistributing advertising budgets, JAKO-O was able to increase revenue by 15% and attract 10% more new customers.

“When it came to implementing their recommendations for optimizing and improving the allocation of our online marketing budgets, Adference offered professional support. The scientific background of their models and the excellent service was impressive. Every detail of our questions was answered quickly and carefully.”Marc Schmid, Leiter E-Commerce, JAKO-O
  • About You Logo
  • booking.com Logo
  • Zalando Logo zu Statement Cross Channel Atrtribution
  • E Wie Einfach Logo

How we make a difference:

 
  • Extensive experience in customer journey analysis and in the implementation of attribution models
  • Attribution of advertising efficiency through scientifically sound methods
  • Integration of online and offline (TV, catalogue, … ) advertising channels
  • Calculation of optimal budget allocations
  • Benchmarking with your models and standard models (Last Click, First Click, … )
  • Establishing interaction effects between all advertising channels (online and offline)
  • Attribution as a service or with IT integration
 

Start optimizing your media spending today!

Schedule a consultation now

Free Trial

Adference Analytics

Wir unterstützen dich bei der realistischen Bewertung deiner Marketingmaßnahmen

Mit datengetriebener Attribution zu mehr Marketingerfolg

Wir optimieren deine Marketingausgaben: Nutze unsere datengetriebene Attribution für strategische Entscheidungen!

Wir unterstützen dich dabei, deine gesamten Marketingkanäle und Werbemaßnahmen besser zu bewerten. Erst dann ist es möglich, den Budgeteinsatz einzelner Marketingkanäle zu prüfen und anzupassen. Durch die Betrachtung all deiner Werbe-, Kosten- und CRM-Daten schafft Adference die Grundlage für eine fundierte Attributionsanalyse (Customer Journey Analysen) und anschließende Optimierung deiner Budgetverteilung.

Wir passen dein Attributionsmodell an: Triff jeden Tag die richtige Entscheidung!

Customer Journey Analysen und entsprechende Attributionsmodelle bieten viel Potential, deine operative Marketingperformance zu verbessern. Auf Basis deines Setups und deiner Daten überprüfen wir deine Modelle und überarbeiten diese. Je nach Ausgangslage entwickeln wir neue Modelle und implementieren diese in deine Systeme.

Wir bringen dich voran: Lerne Attributionsmodelle richtig einzusetzen!

Für die Überarbeitung und Einführung eines Attributionsmodells ist es wichtig, dass alle Marketingabteilungen an einem Strang ziehen. Deshalb sollten frühzeitig alle beteiligten Mitarbeiter in den Prozess eingebunden werden. Das steigert das Vertrauen in die Modelle und erhöht die Akzeptanz. Wir zeigen dir, was ein gutes Attributionsmodell auszeichnet.

Wir unterstützen die größten Werbetreibenden Europas

Als einer der führenden Versandhändler für Kinderkleidung und Spielzeug Deutschlands bedient JAKO-O, Teil der HABA-Firmenfamilie, verschiedene Werbekanäle im Online- und Offline-Bereich. Das Unternehmen suchte nach einer Möglichkeit, den Erfolg einzelner Werbemaßnahmen umfassend zu bewerten. Das Ziel: eine bessere Abstimmung aller Marketingkanäle für eine bessere Kosten-Umsatz-Relation und maximalen Neukundengewinn.
Die statistisch fundierte Cross Channel Attribution bei Adference konnte eine Reihe dieser Aufgaben lösen: Printkataloge, der JAKO-O Webshop und alle Online Werbemaßnahmen dienten als Basis zur Berechnung eines individuellen, auf das Unternehmen angepassten Attributionsmodells. Zusätzlich wurden Daten aus dem Customer Relationship Management (CRM) verwendet, um kundenspezifisches Verhalten zu berücksichtigen. Dieses zieht das dynamische Modell heran, um die Erfolgsbeiträge verschiedener Werbemaßnahmen zu berechnen. Daraus konnten konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen abgeleitet werden.
JAKO-O stellte anhand detaillierter Ergebnisse erstmals fest, dass ein großer Teil der Online-Käufe auf die Offline-Werbewirkung der Kataloge zurückgeführt werden kann. Zusätzlich zeigte sich, welche Online-Werbemaßnahmen tatsächlich Wirkung tragen und welche bisher überschätzt wurden. Durch eine Umverteilung des Werbebudgets konnte JAKO-O seine Umsätze um 15% anheben und 10% mehr Neukunden werben.

"Adference hat uns bei der unserer Fragestellung zum optimalen Budgeteinsatz unserer Onlinekanäle professionell unterstützt. Die fundierte wissenschaftliche Basis der Modellierung und die gute Betreuung haben uns sehr überzeugt. Auf jede noch so detaillierte Frage bekamen wir eine schnelle und fundierte Antwort." Marc Schmid, Leiter E-Commerce, JAKO-O
  • About You Logo
  • E Wie Einfach Logo
  • booking.com Logo
  • Zalando Logo zu Statement Cross Channel Atrtribution

Wir machen den Unterschied

 
  • Langjährige Erfahrung in Customer Journey Analysen und in der Implementierung von Attributionsmodellen
  • Attribution der Werbewirkung durch wissenschaftlich ausgezeichnete Verfahren
  • Integration von Online und Offline (TV, Katalog, uvm.) Werbekanälen
  • Berechnung der optimalen Verteilung des Budgets
  • Benchmarking mit deinen Modellen und Standardansätzen (Last Click, First Click, uvm.)
  • Ermittlung von Interaktionseffekten zwischen allen Werbekanälen (auch Online und Offline)
  • Attribution as a Service oder IT-Integration
 

Starte jetzt mit der Optimierung deiner Media Spendings

Vereinbare jetzt ein Beratungsgespräch

Testen