Use Our Know-How to Your Advantage

Adference solves your individual marketing challenges, be it the early identification of campaigns that show high leads-to-sales-ratio or the right allocation of your advertising budgets in complex arbitrage models. Adference optimizes the management of your marketing activities with outstanding statistical models that can help you to update your business processes. Data from your internal marketing and business intelligence offer many points of contact for analysis.

Make the Most of Your Data

Vast amounts of advertising and CRM data are available for optimizing your marketing efforts. However, they are often not used to their full potential. Adference’s statistical models bring all of your data together and solve the individual challenges that you face. Whether you’re seeking support with developing key indicators that allow for the early identification of successful marketing measures or in need of assistance in customer clustering to guarantee great response from your CRM activities, Adference will find the right model for your challenge with the help of your data.

Implementation of New Components Into Your System

Adference takes your challenges as a starting point for developing new, individual solutions. New components are implemented into your running system, whether they are simple adjustments in your system or independent software modules. If desired, our solutions are fully automatized to help you with the daily management of your marketing activities. Adference analyzes, optimizes, and implements new solutions!

Scientific Know-How and Experience That Assure Quality

Adference has successfully developed and implemented a number of processes and models to optimize the management of marketing activities. The analysis of marketing processes is based on comprehensive scientific research and algorithms published in peer-reviewed journals and presented at various international symposia.

Use the full potential of your data!

Schedule Free Online Demo

Unser Know-how ist Ihr Gewinn

Adference löst Ihre individuellen Marketing-Herausforderungen: ob eine frühzeitige Identifikation von rentablen Kampagnen, die sich durch eine hohe Lead-to-Sales-Ratio auszeichnen, oder eine bestmögliche Verteilung Ihres Werbebudgets bei komplexen Arbitrage-Modellen. Adference unterstützt Sie bei einer optimierten Steuerung Ihrer Maßnahmen mit statistischen Modellen und entsprechenden Prozessupdates. Die Daten Ihrer internen Marketing- und BI-Abteilungen bieten hierfür eine Fülle von Anknüpfungspunkten.

Nutzen Sie Ihre Daten optimal

Zur Optimierung Ihres Marketings stehen viele Werbe- und CRM-Daten zur Verfügung – diese werden jedoch häufig nicht oder nur unzureichend genutzt. Adference gießt alle Ihre Daten in statistische Modelle und löst Ihre individuellen Herausforderungen: ob die Entwicklung von Indikatoren, die eine frühzeitige Identifikation von erfolgreichen Werbemaßnahmen ermöglichen, oder die Clusterung von Kundengruppen, welche eine bestmögliche Ansprache Ihrer CRM-Maßnahmen garantiert – Adference findet auf Basis Ihrer Daten für jede Herausforderung das passende Modell.

Implementierung in Ihre Systeme

Auf Basis Ihrer Herausforderungen und Ihrer Daten entwickelt Adference neue Lösungen und implementiert diese in Ihre bestehenden Prozesse: seien es Anpassungen innerhalb Ihrer Systemlandschaften oder unabhängige Software-Bausteine. Die Lösungen arbeiten – je nach Bedarf – vollkommen automatisiert und unterstützen Sie bei der täglichen Steuerung Ihrer Marketingmaßnahmen. Adference analysiert, optimiert und implementiert!

Wissenschaftliches Know-how und Praxiserfahrungen sichern Qualität

Mit Erfolg hat Adference bereits verschiedenste Prozesse und Modelle zur optimierten Steuerung der Marketingmaßnahmen entwickelt und implementiert. Die Analyse Ihrer Marketing-Prozesse fußt auf umfassender wissenschaftlicher Forschung – die Algorithmen wurden in internationalen Magazinen veröffentlicht und auf Fachkonferenzen präsentiert.

Holen Sie alles aus Ihren Daten raus!

Kostenloses Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren