Best performance in Google AdWords for your products and keywords

Scientifically developed algorithms for higher performance

Integrated, automated campaign management for Google Shopping


Bid adjustments across all device types

Fast and easy setup

Adference Features in More Detail

Better Performance for Google Shopping & Search

Adference manages and optimizes your bids for Google Shopping and Text Ads. We achieve the maximum number of conversions or the maximum return on the basis of your desired average Cost Per Acquisition (CPA) or your Return On Investment (ROI / CRR). Self-learning algorithms comprise the core of our bid management technology: the less information on a keyword or product, the stronger the influence of external data sources on the bid.

Automated Shopping Campaign Management

Lay a strong foundation for the high performance of your Google Shopping campaigns by having the right setup: Adference creates, manages and updates Google Shopping campaigns automatically, reliably and flexibly according to your requirements. Create adjustable campaigns and arrange them by product type, product category, custom label, brand and more. We build campaigns that enable individual, product-level bids and that are up-to-date at all times. Our technology recognizes changes such as variations in price instantly. Whenever new products are added to your Google Merchant Center, our system makes sure your AdWords campaigns and bids are adjusted accordingly.

Predictive Shopping Bids

Products can be similar in color, brand and price. Adference product bids arise from a dynamic approach based on Bayesian statistics that has been especially adapted for Google Shopping to ideally combine information from unique product performance and product characteristics.

Scientifically developed algorithms

Modern algorithms developed for scientific research: Our technology recognizes patterns among keywords and products and arranges them into meaningful groups. The members of these groups then learn from each other’s performance. Thanks to Bayesian statistics, the expected conversion rate can be calculated dynamically and in relation to the probability of specific keywords and products to convert. This enables Adference to predict future conversion rates early and with great accuracy – even for longtail keywords and products.

Bid Adjustments across All Device Types

Adference automatically calculates and sets device-specific bid adjustments on all ad group levels. To find the right bid, we look at the individual conversion rate, the expected basket value and the traffic share for every product and every device – desktop, mobile and tablet.

Fast setup and easy-to-use dashboard

No separate tracking needed. Register for Adference with your Google account and start optimizing your AdWords performance right away. Avoid extensive training: Navigating the tool is entirely intuitive. In the central control unit – the cockpit – you will find the most important key performance indicators such as conversions, costs and revenues. The cockpit is also where you change your bidding strategy.

Manage Your Accounts All in the Same Place

Keep all of your accounts under one umbrella! Do you work in an agency or simply have multiple AdWords accounts? Adference Bid Management allows you to access all of your accounts using a single login, saving you time by managing your target settings centrally.

Adference Conversion API

Use attribution data or information on your margins with Adference Conversion API. Adference is the first performance bid management system with a flexible data interface that automatically integrates attributed conversion data from all the major tracking services. Adference offers seamless integration with Google AdWords Conversion Tracking, Google Analytics and external services such as EXACTAG and AdClear. If you are using one of these tracking systems, we are ready to connect them to our system. Our generic interface also allows you to submit customized conversion data from your own tracking to Adference.

Our support

Do you have questions about our technology? Are you unsure of whether we offer the solutions you are looking for? No problem! Our team of AdWords experts and renowned data scientists are glad to help you with any marketing challenges. We are looking forward to hearing from you!
Free Trial

Beste Performance in Google AdWords für deine Produkte und Keywords

adference-icon-weiss-cosmos

Wissenschaftliche Algorithmen für mehr Performance

adference-icon-weiss-kampagnen-management

Automatisiertes Shopping Kampagnenmanagement


adference-icon-weiss-responsive

Integrierte Gebotsanpassungen auf allen Gerätetypen

adference-icon-weiss-easy-setup

Schnelles und einfaches Setup

Adference Features im Detail

Mehr Performance für Google Shopping & Search

Adference steuert und optimiert die Gebote deiner Shopping- und Textanzeigenkampagnen. Damit erzielen wir für dich die maximale Anzahl an Conversions oder den maximalen Umsatz - stets unter deiner Vorgabe von durchschnittlichen Cost-Per-Acquisition (CPA) oder eines Return-On-Investments (ROI / KUR). Selbstlernende Algorithmen bilden dabei den Kern unserer Bid Management Technologie: je weniger Informationen über ein Keyword oder Produkt vorliegen, desto stärker nehmen externe Datenquellen Einfluss auf die Höhe der Gebote.

Automatisiertes Shopping Kampagnenmanagement

Das richtige Setup deiner Google Shopping Kampagnen ist die Grundlage für maximale Performance. Adference erstellt, verwaltet und aktualisiert Google Shopping Kampagnen voll automatisiert, zuverlässig und flexibel nach deinen Vorgaben – unterschieden nach Produkttypen, Produktkategorien, Marken oder Custom Labels. Das Ergebnis sind stets aktuelle Kampagnen, die individuelle Gebote auf Ebene einzelner Produkte ermöglichen. Zudem erkennt Adference Änderungen wie Preisanpassungen oder neue Produkte im Merchant Center sofort und passt deine AdWords Kampagnen und Gebote entsprechend an.

Predictive Shopping Bids

Produkte gleichen sich – bspw. in Farbe, Marke und Preis. Adference Produktgebote basieren auf einem speziell für Google Shopping entwickelten Ansatz, der individuelle Produktperformance und Informationen aus Produkteigenschaften optimal miteinander kombiniert.

Wissenschaftliche Algorithmen

Modernste Algorithmen direkt aus der Forschung: Unsere Technologie erkennt Verwandtschaften von Keywords und Produkten und gruppiert sie sinnvoll in Familien, deren Mitglieder voneinander lernen. Die Berechnung der erwarteten Conversion Rate erfolgt dank Bayes’scher Statistik dynamisch und in Abhängigkeit der realen Wahrscheinlichkeit, mit der Keywords und Produkte konvertieren. So kann Adference zukünftige Conversion Raten frühzeitig mit hoher statistischer Sicherheit vorhersagen – auch im Longtail.

Gebotsanpassungen auf allen Gerätetypen

Adference berechnet und setzt die gerätespezifischen Gebotsanpassungen auf Anzeigengruppen-Ebene – und das zuverlässig und vollautomatisch. Hierfür berücksichtigen wir die individuelle Conversion Rate, den erwarteten Warenkorb und den Traffic-Anteil für jedes Produkt und Keyword für die Gerätetypen Desktop, Mobile und Tablet.

Schnelles Setup und einfache Bedienung

Kein Einbau eines neuen Trackings – du kannst sofort starten und deine AdWords Performance optimieren. Die Bedienung von Adference ist intuitiv und schnell erlernt – aufwendige Schulungen sind nicht nötig. In deiner zentralen Steuerungseinheit – dem Cockpit – hast du alle wichtigen Kennzahlen wie Conversions, Kosten und Umsätze im Blick. Gebots-Strategien kannst du ebenfalls direkt im Cockpit ändern.

Alle Accounts an einem Ort

Alle Konten unter einem Dach: du bist Agenturkunde oder hast einfach mehrere AdWords Konten? Im Adference Bid Management greifst du mit einem Login zeitsparend auf alle deine Konten zu und kannst deine Zieleinstellungen zentral verwalten.

Adference Conversion API

Nutze deine Attribution oder Margen-Informationen dank der Adference Conversion API. Adference hat eine flexible Schnittstelle, die Daten aus allen gängigen Trackingverfahren liest und zur Berechnung neuer Gebote heranzieht. Nutzt du das Google AdWords Conversion Tracking, Google Analytics oder externe Anbieter wie Exactag oder AdClear, haben wir den Anschluss deiner Daten bereits vorbereitet. Du kannst uns aber auch deine eigenen Daten für die Optimierung zur Verfügung stellen.

Wir unterstützen dich!

Du hast Fragen zu unserem Tool oder bist dir nicht sicher, ob wir die richtige Lösung für dich parat haben? Kein Problem! Wir stehen dir mit unserem kompetenten Team aus AdWords-Experten und renommierten Data Scientists zur Seite, um deine individuellen Herausforderungen zu meistern. Wir freuen uns auf dich!
Testen