Success Stories

Learn from our customers how Adference helped them to optimize their Shopping campaigns and Text Ads

All eCommerce Businesses

fitmart
An online shop for sports supplements, Fitmart offers a wide range of products that support muscle development and fitness. With Google Shopping ads, the retailer targets athletes in training who are looking for information on dietary supplements online. Fitmart places product ads in Google Shopping to draw searchers’ attention to its selection of products. How can Fitmart achieve the best possible ROI given its overwhelming number of products?
A wide range of products often means that every product receives very few clicks – that means very little data can be collected on the performance of a specific product. To counterbalance this paucity of information, our modern Adference algorithms form groups of keywords and products that learn from each other. With this statistical method, Adference can make remarkably precise predictions about the future behavior of a single product. This empowers Adference to accurately calculate highly cost-efficient bids.
With precise bid calculations, Fitmart was able to increase its revenue 40%. “Adference is an important part of our performance marketing. We were able to improve revenue by 40% while keeping the CRR unchanged. Given the good results, we now work with Google Shopping and Google Text Ads far more intensively.” — Christian Schmalfeld, Head of Online Marketing, Fitmart

  • comtech Logo
  • Logo nu3 Die Nährstoffexperten
  • Defshop Logo
  • JAKO-O Logo

All Platforms

MyHammer is Germany’s largest website for tradespeople on the web. The team’s chief marketing aim is to direct Google users looking for tradespeople and other service providers to the MyHammer platform. To reach these searchers at the right time, MyHammer runs an advertisement for every relevant Google search regarding crafts and trades. The ad directs searchers to a matching online request form. How can MyHammer allocate its given AdWords budgets efficiently based on demand across all campaigns?
To maximize the number of quality leads, Adference adjusts AdWords bids according to their expected conversion rate and distributes the advertising budget as cost-effectively as possible. Successful ads with the best odds of conversion receive higher bids and run more frequently than less well-performing ads. This results in optimally directing AdWords traffic across all campaigns.
“With Adference, we visibly improved our AdWords performance (i.e., conversion rate and cost per lead) with a long-term effect. Without the unnecessary complexity of other systems, Adference offers an intelligent, lean solution that suits our needs perfectly. Combined with friendly, professional customer support, I recommend Adference alone as a bid management solution.”Paul Winker, Senior Performance Marketing Manager, MyHammer

  • Lotto24 Logo
  • Finanzcheck Logo
  • eventim Logo
  • Sixt Leasing Logo

All Agencies

SYZYGY was searching for an efficient solution for managing keyword bids and product bids in Google AdWords. The aim was maximum performance while taking into account target settings, fast reaction to change, and the integration of different conversion data, in addition to comfortable navigation without added effort in account handling.
When SYZYGY began its search for a strong partner in this area, the agency compared a number of bid management systems. Over the course of several weeks, the performance of AdWords campaigns was compared in a variety of scenarios.
Adference Bid Management showed convincing results and has been SYZYGY’s preferred bid management solution for optimizing bids in AdWords accounts ever since.
“We are impressed by the improved performance in our customers’ Google AdWords accounts. The fast and simple integration of new accounts into Adference bid optimization is a big plus.”Dr. André Vieregge, Principal Performance Marketing, SYZYGY

  • Logo eprofessional
  • Pilot Agentur Logo
  • webnetz Logo

All Market Places

Shopping24 internet group is a successful provider of numerous online marketplaces and shopping portals. Finding users interested in buying their partners’ products and then directing them from the Google search engine results page to the shopping site requires fully automated management of Google AdWords campaigns. The goal: maximize profits from search engine advertising.
After months of testing and comparing competing bid management systems, Adference came out on top. In order to maximize profits, shopping24 uses the Adference bidding strategy that decides in favor of the greatest possible return in every situation.
With Adference, shopping24 decided in favor of a tool with a clear specialization on bid optimization and against a 360-degree solution with an overwhelming set of options.

“Adference Bid Management helped us to increase our profit substantially.”Hannes König, Performance Marketing Manager, shopping24 internet group

  • Project A Ventures Logo
  • real Logo
  • Fashion24 Logo
  • discount24 Logo
 

Interested in a free trial?

Or call us right away: +49 (0) 4131 789 83 18
Free Trial

Erfolgsgeschichten

Erfahre von unseren Kunden, wie sie mit Adference ihre Shopping- und Textanzeigenkampagnen optimiert haben.

Für alle E-Commercer

fitmart
Der Online-Versand für Sport-Supplemente führt ein breites Sortiment an Produkten zur Unterstützung von Muskelaufbau und Fitness. Sportler im Training, die sich online über Nahrungsergänzungen informieren, sollen in Google gezielt auf das Angebot im Shop aufmerksam gemacht werden. Dazu setzt Fitmart verstärkt auf Produktanzeigen in Google Shopping. Wie jedoch kann Fitmart die Anzeigen trotz der überwältigenden Anzahl an Produkten stets mit dem bestmöglichen ROI ausspielen?
Viele Produkte bringen i.d.R. die Schwierigkeit mit sich, dass nur wenige Zugriffe auf das einzelne Produkt zu verzeichnen sind – diese knappe Datenlage gilt es auszugleichen. Die modernen Adference Algorithmen bilden dazu sinnvolle Gruppen aus ähnliche Keywords und Produkten, die voneinander lernen. Mit diesem statistischen Verfahren kann Adference auch im Longtail präzise Aussagen über das zukünftige Verhalten eines Produktes treffen und kosteneffiziente Gebote bestimmen.
Steigerung der Umsätze um 40% – dank präziser Gebotsberechnung: "Adference ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil unseres Performance Marketings. Durch die Nutzung des Adference Bid Managements arbeiten wir viel intensiver mit Google Shopping und Google Ads – unseren AdWords Umsatz konnten wir um 40% verbessern und dabei die KUR konstant halten.” Christian Schmalfeld, Head of Online Marketing, Fitmart
  • comtech Logo
  • Defshop Logo
  • JAKO-O Logo

Für alle Plattformen

Deutschlands größtes Handwerkerportal im Netz stand vor der Aufgabe, Nutzer von Google für die Suche nach Handwerkern und anderen Dienstleistern über die MyHammer-Plattform zu begeistern. Um Suchende zur richtigen Zeit anzusprechen, spielt MyHammer für jede Handwerkersuche eine thematisch passende AdWords-Anzeige aus, die den Suchenden direkt in das Auftragsformular leitet. Doch wie kann MyHammer das SEA-Budget dabei effizient und bedarfsorientiert über alle Kampagnen hinweg verteilen?
Das Adference Bid Management passt die Keyword-Gebote entsprechend ihrer erwarteten Conversion-Wahrscheinlichkeit an und verteilt das verfügbare Budget möglichst kostenwirksam. Häufig konvertierende Anzeigen werden unter Berücksichtigung MyHammers Kostenziels bevorzugt beboten. Der AdWords-Traffic wird so optimal auf die einzelnen Kampagnen gelenkt.
"Mit Adference konnten wir unsere AdWords-Performance (Conversionrate und Cost-Per-Lead) sichtbar und nachhaltig steigern. Befreit von unnötiger Komplexität bieten sie mit ihrem Tool eine schlanke und smarte Lösung und passen sich damit perfekt unseren Bedürfnissen an. Kombiniert mit einem überaus freundlichen und professionellen Kunden-Support kann ich Adference als Bid-Management-Lösung nur empfehlen." Paul Winker, Senior Performance Marketing Manager, MyHammer
  • Lotto24 Logo
  • Finanzcheck Logo
  • eventim Logo
  • Sixt Leasing Logo

Für alle Agenturen

SYZYGY suchte eine effiziente Lösung zur Steuerung von Keyword- und Produktgeboten in Google AdWords: Maximale Leistung unter Einhaltung aktueller Ziele, schnelle Reaktion auf Veränderungen, die Integration verschiedener Conversiondaten und eine komfortable Bedienbarkeit ohne Zusatzaufwände im Accounthandling.
Auf der Suche nach einem Partner in diesem Bereich hat SYZYGY verschiedene Bid Management Systeme verglichen. Mehrere Wochen lang wurde die Performance von SEA-Kampagnen in verschiedenen Szenarien gegenübergestellt.
Das Adference Bid Management überzeugte und wird seitdem von SYZYGY als bevorzugtes Bid Management System für die Gebotsoptimierung der AdWords-Accounts eingesetzt.

"Wir sind begeistert von der verbesserten Performance in den Google AdWords Accounts unserer Kunden. Auch die schnelle und unkomplizierte Anbindung neuer Accounts an die Bid-Optimierung von Adference ist ein großes Plus."
Dr. André Vieregge, Principal Performance Marketing, SYZYGY
  • Pilot Agentur Logo
  • webnetz Logo
  • Logo eprofessional

Für alle Marktplätze

Die shopping24 internet group ist erfolgreicher Anbieter mehrerer Online-Marktplätze und Shopping-Portale. Um kaufbereite User für die Produkte ihrer Partner zu finden und sie von Google bei jeder Suchanfrage effizient auf die Shopping-Seiten zu lenken, bedarf es einer Lösung zur voll automatisierten Steuerung von Google AdWords Kampagnen. Das Ziel dabei: die Erträge in der Suchmaschinenwerbung maximieren.
Nach mehrmonatigen Tests das Ergebnis: Adference setzte sich gegen die Tools der Mitbewerber durch. Um maximale Erträge zu erreichen, nutzt shopping24 die Adference Bidding Strategie, mit der sich das Tool in jeder Situation für den größtmöglichen Return entscheidet.
Shopping24 entschied sich mit Adference für ein Tool mit klarem Fokus auf der Optimierung der Gebotssteuerung, ohne umfassende Verwaltungsfunktionen für die Kampagnen.

"Das Adference Bid Management half uns, den Ertrag substantiell zu steigern." Hannes König, Performance Marketing Manager, shopping24 internet group
  • real Logo
  • Project A Ventures Logo
  • discount24 Logo
  • Fashion24 Logo
 

Du hast Interesse an einem Test oder Fragen zu Adference?

Oder rufe uns direkt an: +49 (0) 4131 789 83 18
Testen