Customers and Partners

Features and Benefits

Automatically Boost Your Google AdWords and Google Shopping Performance

Systems to automatically manage search engine advertising play a central role in every advertiser’s daily business by enabling the best bid for millions of keywords. Adference has developed an innovative bid management system informed by modern statistical models and algorithms. Our system knows how to make the most out of your search engine campaigns. Naturally, Adference is a licensed Google Partner.

Lean, Fast, and Only a Few Clicks Away

Adference Bid Management is different. No elaborate campaign management is required; all we offer is the right bids at the right time for your keywords. Active in the background, complex models factor in all available data, and the campaign targets you set to find the right bids for your campaigns. Simply access our Adference Bid Management system using your web browser—no complicated software required.

No Instruction Needed with Adference’s Easy-to-Use Cockpit

Adference’s Bid Management system is not a copy of Google AdWords. It provides all of the information that you need in a single glance, in addition to equipping you with complete control over your bids. With your central control unit—the cockpit—you’ll have all of the key figures, including conversions, costs, and revenues, at the ready. You can even change your bidding strategies. Our intuitively designed interface makes bid management easy.

Adference is a certified Google Partner

Prof. Dr. Burkhardt Funk

Prof. Dr. Burkhardt Funk

Academic Advisor

Why is Adference Bid Management so much better?

Modern Statistics for the Right Results

At Adference, we rely on the latest achievements in statistical modeling. Our scientific background and long-term collaboration with agencies and advertisers enables us to offer carefully thought-out software solutions.

Thanks to outstanding statistical models in the background, Adference SEA Bid Management shows unprecedented results in Google AdWords. Usually within days after the activation of our system, improvements become visible on your dashboard.

No Testing Budget Required: Get the Best Decision Every Time

With BayesCore™ technology, Adference does not need any testing budgets. Our system comes to the right decision at all times, by analyzing large amounts of data including the performance of various keywords, seasonal fluctuations, trends over time, and Google Analytics on-page data.

Bayesian Statistics and Simulation Techniques That Guarantee Success

The challenge in bid management lies in making the right decisions, informed by all available internal and contextual data. Unfortunately, no amount of data is enough to predict the performance of keywords with great precision, so we use Bayesian statistics and elaborate simulation techniques. We call them BayesCore™ —the core of our algorithms.

Optimizing for the Long Tail with A Priori Knowledge

BayesCore™ technology makes it possible to reliably forecast the long-term performance of single keywords, even when data availability is low—for instance, in campaigns with many long-tail keywords. To get accurate results, we inform our algorithms with data that serve as a priori knowledge.

Prices

Starter

€0 to €10.000

€249
per month*

Starter Package: Optimize your Search and Shopping campaigns using our self-service.

Professional

€10.001 to €100.000

2,5%
of your optimized AdWords budget*

Our Pro Package includes personal support for medium-sized and large advertisers.

Enterprise

above €100.001

Individual Offer
.

We offer flexible solutions to large businesses with individual needs.

*Your 30-day trial of Adference Bid Management is free of charge and non-binding. Within your trial month, you are free to terminate the contract at any time. After the 30-day period, the fee for using Adference Bid Management amounts to €249/month with a 12-month commitment to the contract. The stated price applies per AdWords account and is directed at advertisers and businesses exclusively.

Funktionen und Vorteile

Vollautomatisch die Google Adwords und Google Shopping Performance steigern

Systeme, die Suchmaschinenwerbung automatisiert steuern, sind heute ein zentrales Instrument für Werbetreibende. Sie ermöglichen, für jedes von Millionen von Keywords die optimalen Gebote zu setzen. Adference hat ein innovatives Bid Management entwickelt, das Dank modernster statistischer Modelle und Algorithmen genau weiß, wann es sich zu bieten lohnt, um den maximalen Gewinn aus Ihrer Suchmaschinenkampagne herauszuholen. Selbstverständlich ist Adference als Google Partner zertifiziert.

Schlank, schnell und mit nur wenigen Klicks verfügbar

Das Adference Bid Management hebt sich ab: keine komplexe Kampagnenverwaltung, sondern die richtigen Gebote zur richtigen Zeit für Ihre Keywords. Auf Basis aller zur Verfügung stehenden Daten und Ihrem gewählten Kampagnenziel rechnen komplexe Modelle im Hintergrund und bestimmen die besten Geboten für Ihre Kampagnen. Dabei nutzen Sie unser Tool bequem über den Webbrowser – keine komplizierte Software, alles ist intuitiv zu bedienen.

Keine Schulung nötig. Nutzen Sie das Adference “Easy to use” Cockpit

Das Bid Management ist keine Kopie von Google AdWords. Vielmehr stellt Ihnen Adference alle wichtigen Informationen auf einen Blick zur Verfügung – gepaart mit vollständiger Kontrolle des Biddings. In Ihrer zentralen Steuerungseinheit – dem Cockpit – haben Sie alle wichtigen Kennzahlen wie Conversions, Kosten und Umsätze im Blick. Biet-Strategien ändern Sie ebenfalls direkt im Cockpit. Alles ganz intuitiv.

Adference ist zertifizierter Google Partner

Prof. Dr. Burkhardt Funk

Prof. Dr. Burkhardt Funk

Wissenschaftlicher Leiter

Warum ist das Adference Bid Management System so überlegen?

Modernste Statistik für beste Ergebnisse

Wir bei Adference setzen mit unseren Entscheidungsmodellen auf neueste Erkenntnisse im Bereich statistischer Methoden und können so, auch aufgrund der langen und engen Zusammenarbeit mit Agenturen und großen Werbetreibenden, fundierte Lösungen anbieten.

Dank überlegener statistischer Modelle im Hintergrund bietet das Adference SEA Bid Management Tool eine bisher nicht gekannte Performance in Google Adwords. Die Ergebnisse können Sie in der Regel bereits nach wenigen Tagen im Test selbst erleben.

Kein Test-Budget - Immer die bestmögliche Entscheidung

Das Ergebnis unserer BayesCore™-Technologie bedeutet für Sie: wir benötigen kein Test-Budget. Unsere Systeme treffen zu jedem Zeitpunkt die bestmögliche Entscheidung – dafür werden viele Daten analysiert: andere Keywords, saisonale Schwankungen, zeitliche Trends oder Google Analytics Onpage-Daten.

Bayes’sche Statistik und Simulationstechniken garantieren Erfolg

Die Herausforderung im Bid Management besteht darin, aus all den vorhandenen internen und externen Daten die beste Entscheidung für Ihre Kampagnensteuerung zu treffen. Da wir trotz Terabyte an Daten nicht alles über die zukünftige Performance Ihrer Keywords wissen können, bedienen wir uns der sog. Bayes’schen Statistik und aufwendiger Simulationstechniken. Wir nennen es BayesCore™ – der Kern unserer Algorithmen.

Verarbeitung von “Vorwissen” für die bessere Longtail-Steuerung

Unsere BayesCore™-Technologie zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass auch bei relativ geringer Datenverfügbarkeit (wie bspw. dem Longtail) sehr gute Prognosen über die langfristige Performance einzelner Keywords abgegeben werden können. Hierfür speisen wir verschiedenste Datenquellen als sog. “Vorwissen” in unsere Algorithmen ein.

Preise und Konditionen

Starter

0 € bis 10.000 €

249€
pro Monat*

Starter-Paket zur Optimierung von Search und Shopping Kampagnen im Self-Service.

Professional

10.001 € bis 100.000 €

2,5%
der optimierten AdWords Kosten pro Monat*

Profi-Paket mit persönlicher Betreuung für mittlere und größere Werbetreibende.

Enterprise

ab 100.001 €

Individuelles Angebot
.

Spezielles Angebot für große Unternehmen mit individuellen Herausforderungen.

*In den ersten 30 Tagen können Sie das Adference Bid Management unverbindlich und kostenfrei testen. Innerhalb Ihres Probemonats können Sie jederzeit kündigen. Nach dem Probemonat  kostet das Adference Bid Management ab 249€/Monat bei einer Laufzeit von 12 Monaten.  Das Angebot gilt pro verwaltetem AdWords Account und richtet sich ausschließlich an Gewerbetreibende und Unternehmen.

Kunden von Adference